

CAPITALAND INDIA TRUST

(Registration Number: 2007004)
(a business trust registered under the Business Trusts Act 2004 of Singapore)

UPDATES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

CapitaLand India Trust Management Pte. Ltd., as the trustee-manager of CapitaLand India Trust ("CLINT", and the trustee-manager of CLINT, the "Trustee-Manager"), wishes to announce:

- (a) the retirement of Mr Alan Rupert Nisbet as a Non-Executive Independent Director, and cessation as Lead Independent Director, Chairman of the Audit and Risk Commmitee ("ARC") and a member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee ("NRC") with effect from 30 September 2023;
- (b) the appointment of Ms Tan Soon Neo Jessica as Lead Independent Director with effect from 1 October 2023; and
- (c) the appointment of Mrs Deborah Ong as Chairman of the ARC and a member of the NRC with effect from 1 October 2023.

The disclosure required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited in relation to item (a) above is set out in the accompanying announcement.

The Board of Directors and Management of the Trustee-Manager would like to record their sincere appreciation to Mr Nisbet, for his significant contributions to CLINT and the Trustee-Manager.

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

With effect from 1 October 2023, the updated composition of the Trustee-Manager's Board and Board Committees is as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Manohar Khiatani Chairman, Non-Executive Non-Independent Director Mr Sanjeev Durjhati Prasad Dasgupta Chief Executive Officer, Executive Non-Independent

Director

Ms Tan Soon Neo Jessica Non-Executive Lead Independent Director

Ms Deborah Tan Yang Sock

(Mrs Deborah Ong)

Non-Executive Independent Director

Mrs Zia Jaydev Mody

Non-Executive Independent Director

Dr Ernest Kan Yaw Kiong

Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr Vishnu Shahaney

Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr Goh Soon Keat Kevin Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Audit and Risk Committee

Ms Deborah Tan Yang Sock

(Mrs Deborah Ong)

Chairman

Mrs Zia Jaydev Mody Member
Dr Ernest Kan Yaw Kiong Member

Mr Vishnu Shananey Member

Investment Committee¹

Mr Manohar Khiatani Chairman
Ms Tan Soon Neo Jessica Member
Mrs Zia Jaydev Mody Member
Mr Goh Soon Keat Kevin Member

Nominating and Remuneration Committee

Ms Tan Soon Neo Jessica Chairman
Mr Manohar Khiatani Member
Ms Deborah Tan Yang Sock
(Mrs Deborah Ong)

(mio Bosoian on

¹no change

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

CapitaLand India Trust Management Pte. Ltd. (Company Registration No. 200412730D) as Trustee-Manager of CapitaLand India Trust

Hon Wei Seng Company Secretary 29 September 2023

Important Notice

The value of CLINT units ("Units") and the income derived from them may fall as well as rise. Units are not obligations of, deposits in, or guaranteed by, the Trustee-Manager or any of its affiliates. An investment in Units is subject to investment risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested.

Investors have no right to request the Trustee-Manager to redeem their Units while the Units are listed. It is intended that Unitholders of CLINT may only deal in their Units through trading on the SGX-ST. Listing of the Units on the SGX-ST does not guarantee a liquid market for the Units.

The past performance of CLINT is not necessarily indicative of the future performance of CLINT.