

ASCENDAS INDIA TRUST

(Registration Number: 2007004) (a business trust registered under the Business Trusts Act, Chapter 31A of Singapore)

1. CHANGE OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

2. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD, AUDIT COMMITTEE AND INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Ascendas Property Fund Trustee Pte. Ltd. (the "Company"), as Trustee-Manager of Ascendas India Trust ("a-iTrust"), wishes to announce that Mr Alan Rupert Nisbet has been appointed as an Independent Director of the Company in place of Mr Rakesh Kumar Aggarwal who has retired as an Independent Director with effect from 30 September 2015.

Following Mr Aggarwal's retirement, Mr Aggarwal ceased to be a member of the Investment Committee of the Company.

The Board wishes to record its appreciation to Mr Aggarwal for his contributions to the Company and a-iTrust during his tenure as an Independent Director of the Company.

In conjunction with Mr Alan Rupert Nisbet's appointment as an Independent Director of the Company, Mr Nisbet has also been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee with effect on the same date.

Consequent to the above changes, the composition of the Board, Audit Committee and Investment Committee of the Company shall be as follows:

(i) Board of Directors

- 1. Mr Philip Yeo Liat Kok, Independent Director (Chairman of the Board)
- 2. Mr David Lim Tik En. Independent Director (Deputy Chairman of the Board)
- 3. Mr Michael Grenville Gray, Independent Director
- 4. Mr Mohandas Pai, Independent Director
- 5. Mr Girija Prasad Pande, Independent Director
- 6. Mr Ng Eng Leng, Independent Director
- 7. Mr Alan Rupert Nisbet, Independent Director
- 8. Mr Khiatani Manohar Ramesh, Non-Executive Director
- 9. Mr Sanjeev Djurhati Prasad Dasgupta, Executive Director & CEO

(ii) Audit Committee

- 1. Mr Michael Grenville Gray (Chairman, Independent Director)
- 2. Mr David Lim Tik En (Member, Independent Director)
- 3. Mr Mohandas Pai (Member, Independent Director)
- 4. Mr Ng Eng Leng (Member, Independent Director)
- 5. Mr Alan Rupert Nisbet (Member, Independent Director)

Ascendas Property Fund Trustee Pte Ltd (Trustee-Manager of a-iTrust)

Co. Reg. No. 200412730D 61 Science Park Road #04-1 The Galen Singapore 117525

Tel (65) 6774 1033

Tel (65) 6774 1033

Fax (65) 6774 9563 Website: www.a-itrust.com



(iii) Investment Committee

- 1. Mr David Lim Tik En (Chairman, Independent Director)
- 2. Mr Mohandas Pai (Member, Independent Director)
- 3. Mr Girija Prasad Pande (Member, Independent Director)
- 4. Mr Khiatani Manohar Ramesh (Member, Non-Executive Director)
- 5. Mr Sanjeev Durjhati Prasad Dasgupta (Member, Executive Director & CEO)

The detailed template announcements relating to the above appointment and retirement will be released separately to the SGX-ST.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Mary Judith de Souza Company Secretary Ascendas Property Fund Trustee Pte Ltd as Trustee-Manager of a-iTrust

30 September 2015

Ascendas Property Fund Trustee Pte Ltd (Trustee-Manager of a-iTrust)

Co. Reg. No. 200412730D 61 Science Park Road #04-1 The Galen Singapore 117525 Tel (65) 6774 1033 Fax (65) 6774 9563

Website: www.a-itrust.com