## Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee of Information Technology Park Limited as on 15 March 2022

SI. No.	Name of Director	Designation / Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Sanjeev Dasgupta	Chairman CSR Committee / Non- Executive Director
2.	Mr. Ying Soon Cheah	Non-Executive Director