BOARD OF DIRECTORS: Composition of the Board

Name of the Director	Designation
Sanjeev Dasgupta	Chairman (Non-Executive Director)
Nagabhushanam Gauri Shankar	Non-Executive Director
Cheah Ying Soon	Non-Executive Director
Sumit Gera	Non-Executive Director
Ananth Vasanth Nayak	Non-Executive Director
Rohith Bhandary	Non-Executive Director
DVM Gopal	Non-Executive Independent Director
Srilatha Cherukuri	Non-Executive Independent Women Director

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD & ITS MEMBERS: Audit Committee:

Name of the Director	Position in Committee
Srilatha Cherukuri	Chairperson
Sanjeev Dasgupta	Member
DVM Gopal	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Name of the Director	Position in Committee
DVM Gopal	Chairperson
Sanjeev Dasgupta	Member
Srilatha Cherukuri	Member

Stakeholder's & Relationship Committee:

Name of the Director	Position in Committee
Sanjeev Dasgupta	Chairperson
DVM Gopal	Member
Cheah Ying Soon	Member

Risk Management Committee:

Name of the Director	Position in Committee
Sanjeev Dasgupta	Chairperson
Srilatha Cherukuri	Member
Cheah Ying Soon	Member

CSR Committee:

Name of the Director	Position in Committee
Sanjeev Dasgupta	Chairperson
Srilatha Cherukuri	Member
Cheah Ying Soon	Member