BOARD OF DIRECTORS: Composition of the Board

Name of the Director	Designation
Cheah Ying Soon	Non-Executive Director
Ananth Vasanth Nayak	Non-Executive Director
Rohith Bhandary	Non-Executive Director
DVM Gopal	Non-Executive Independent Director
Srilatha Cherukuri	Non-Executive Independent Women Director

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD & ITS MEMBERS:

Audit Committee:

SI No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Ananth Vasanth Nayak	Member	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Venkata Madana Gopal Divvela	Member	Independent Director
3	Ms. Srilatha Cherukuri	Chairman	Independent Director

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

SI No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Ananth Vasanth Nayak	Member	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Venkata Madana Gopal Divvela	Chairman	Independent Director
3	Ms. Srilatha Cherukuri	Member	Independent Director

Stakeholder's & Relationship Committee:

SI No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Ananth Vasanth Nayak	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Venkata Madana Gopal Divvela,	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Cheah Ying Soon	Member	Non-Executive Director

Risk Management Committee:

SI No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Ananth Vasanth Nayak	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Cheah Ying Soon	Member	Non-Executive Director
3	Ms. Srilatha Cherukuri	Member	Independent Director

CSR Committee:

SI No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Ananth Vasanth Nayak	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Cheah Ying Soon	Member	Non-Executive Director
3	Ms. Srilatha Cherukuri	Member	Independent Director